CONSIGNMENT TRACKING

Login to Aknowledgement

NETWORK

aa
GUJARAT

SURAT

Address : Plot No.47,
Road No.3,Near Kantilal Chunilal & CO.,
Udhana Udyog Nagar,
UDHANA.SURAT-394210
Code No: G01
Email: surat@ssrlindia.com
Tel: 0261-3273021
Mob: 09327335201/9375372324

VAPI

Address: 700/1/2/D, Shaheen complex,
40 Shed Area,Nashik Road, Dungari Faliya
Opp.Paras (V) Cinema,
Vapi -396195,
Code No: G03
Ph no.:0260-3294185.
Mob : 09377003211
E-mail : vapi@ssrlindia.com

AHMEDABAD,NAROL

Address : C/o.Popular Transport,
25-C,Shiv Shakti Estate,
Behind Prestige Hotel,
Narol,Ahmedabad
Code No: G02
Email: ahmedabad@ssrlindia.com
Tel: 079-25732147/079-26890328
Mob: 09327099699

SARKHEJ

Address : B-16,Suvidha Estate
Opp.Jaipur Golden Transport,
Sarkhej.
Code No: G05
Email: ahmedabad@ssrlindia.com
Tel: 079-25732146/079-26890328
Mob: 09327099699

ANKLESHWAR

Address : Plot No.3002 B/S,,
Near Dystar India ( P ) Ltd .,
Beside Glanmark Pharma,,
GIDC Estate,Ankleshwar-393002,
Code No: G08
Email: ankleshwar@ssrlindia.com
Mob: 9824807490

BARODA


Address : 1, Krishna Leela market,
Near Halol Toll naka,
Near Golden Chokdi,Baroda.
Code No: G09
Email:baroda@ssrlindia.com
Mob:09377449422/09725948199

 

Halol

Address : PLOT NO-1305/1306,
GIDC Industrial Estate,
Halol - 380350,Gujarat.
Code No: G12
Email: halol@ssrlindia.com
Mob: 7567873500

MAHARASHTRA

MUMBAI

Address :
Raja Building

169, Kaji Sayyed Street
Masjid,Mumbai-400 009
Code No: M01
Email: mumbai@ssrlindia.com
Tel: 022-2344 8663,7710011557

ANDHERI

Address :C/o.Vijay Lakshmi Transport Co. (Regd.),
4, Eagle Market, 90 feet Road,
Sakinaka,Andheri(E),
Mumbai-400 072
Code No: M02
Email:
andheri@ssrlindia.com
Tel: 022-28513491/022-28513492
Mob. No.:9321377704


BHIWANDI

Address:Gala No.C-18 & C-19, Suvidhinath Complex Opp Mahavir Complex, Mankoli Anjurphata Road Dapode Village, Bhiwandi - 421302. E-mail : bhiwandi@ssrlindia.com Code No: M03
Email:
bhiwandi@ssrlindia.com
Tel: 02522-271035/02522-272401
Mob: 07738893590/9320077703

VASAI

Address : Gala No.5,
Iccha Sadan Bldg.,
Near Dena Bank,
SativaliNaka,
Sativali Vasai (E) Dist.Palghar-401208
Code No: M04
Code No: Email:vasai@ssrlindia.com
Tel: 7767833661,9322868561

VASHI

Address : Gala No.20,
Sector 19, Truck Terminal,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 705
Code No: M06
Tel: 022-27801782,8898494719

AURANGABAD

Address :21,Rokadiya,Hanuman Colony,
Mondha Road, Aurangabad-431 001.
Code No: M08
Email:h.o@ssrlindia.com
Tel:0240-3253202
Mob: 09371029123/9320371777

TARAPUR

Address :Shop No.1 Vaibhav Paradise Bldg.,
Opp. Bombay Rayon Fashion Ltd.
T.B.M School Road,
Tarapur- BOISAR- 401506
Code No: M09
Email:mumbai@ssrlindia.com
Mob: 9673127227

PUNE

Address :Plot No-P23- G.BLOCK.,
MIDC.E. CHINCHWAD -PUNE-411019.
Code No: M12
Email:pune@ssrlindia.com
Mob: 7219832284/7020254150

TAMILNADU

CHENNAI

Address: 219, Amman Koil Street,
Chennai - 600 001..
Code No: T01
E-mail : chennai@ssrlindia.com
Tel : 044-25260090/25260091/42163229.
Fax : 044-25247766
Mob: 9381062379/9150206888

KARNATAKA

BANGALORE

Address: 54, 2nd Cross,
Kalasipalyam New Extension
Bangalore - 560 002.
Code No: K01
E-mail : bangalore@ssrlindia.com
Tel : 080-22220341/ 080-22220342
Mob :7975765314

NEELMANGLA

Address: Neelmangla Tumkur Road,
Survey No.53/3,Madanayakanahalli,
Bangalore - 560 002.
Code No: K02
E-mail : bangalore@ssrlindia.com
Mob :93412 37260,7975765314

TELANGANA

HYDERABAD

Address:  5-2-200/A11 , Unit No.17,
New Osman Gunj,
Hyderabad-500 012.
Code No: A01
E-mail : hyderabad@ssrlindia.com
Tel :
040-2461 8292/2460 0557/9704744498/9963430413

SECUNDERABAD

Address: #2-3-137/A,Nallagutta,Ramgopalpet,,
Secunderabad - 500 003
Code No:
A02
E-mail : secunderabad@ssrlindia.com
Tel : 040-27842575/
27848273, 27842575,27896925
27896925
Mob: 9393025797/9704744498

BALANAGAR

Address: H-11-70/1, G.P.Complex
Pipeline Road, Fatehnagar,
Balanagar, Hyderabad - 500 038.
Code No : A04
E-mail : balanagar@ssrlindia.com
Tel :
040-23777757
Mob : 9393025797,8801104216

KATEDAN

Address:
Door No.8-5-194/4-P-7,
Air Port Cargo Road,
New Durga Nagar,Kazipalli Road,
Katedan,Hyderabad.

Code No : A05
E-mail : katedan@ssrlindia.com
Mob : 9704744498/9391091682


NACHARAM

Address:Door No.D-142/C Road No.1,
Opp.Transfermer Company IDA,
NACHARAM,HYDERABAD-76
Code No :A06
E-mail :Nacharam@ssrlindia.com
Tel. No.040-27178687
Mobile No : 9849307720/9704744498
 

HEAD OFFICE
 
Corporate Office
The Sumit Business Bay,
Unit No.513, Nr. WEH.Metro Station,
Opp.Cinemax Theatre,
Opp. Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 093.

Circle Manager : Mahendra kotecha
Code No: H.O
E-mail : h.o@ssrlindia.com    
Mob :093242 77702/022-26834725


DELHI

DELHI

Address: Ground Floor Shed No.G,
Warehouse Complex, Village-Mitrol,
Tehsil-Hodal, Distt-Palwal, Haryana-121105,
Mob.No-9818757131,8595408816
Code No.: D01
Email:delhi@ssrlindia.com
 
 
UPBORDER       
 
Address: C/o. PPS.,215-A ,Sandhu Compound ,
Metro Pilar No.142,, 
PO:Chikamberpur ,(Upborder),
Dist.Ghaziabad (UP) 201006
Mob.No-9868795531
Code No.: U01
Email:upborder@ssrlindia.com
 
ANDHRA PRADESH

VIJAYWADA


Address : D No:76-18-256/A/1,IRON YARD,
Bhavanipuram,
Vijaywada-520012
Code No :A03
Email: vijaywada@ssrlindia.com
Mob: 7396928260/9392119555.

WEST BENGAL
KOLKATA
Address:- C/o.Soni Enterprise.
N H 2. PerDankuni
Opp. IRC Warehouse
Old Delhi Road,
Hoogly-712310
Code No:W01
Email: kolkatta@ssrlindia.com
Mob :9851161607